By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Greg Mazeres
Director, Campus Dining
Greg.mazeres@sodexo.com
530-979-7675

Bethany Wright
Campus Executive Chef,
bethany.wright@sodexo.com
831-582-5071

Michelle Lagana
Dining Commons Operations Manager
Michelle.lagana@sodexo.com
(831) 582-5016


Mathew Stevens
Dining Commons Chef
Mathew.Stevens@sodexo.com
(831) 582-5016

Sierra Roberts
Retail Manager, Starbucks and Library Cafe
sroberts@csumb.edu
(831) 582-5063

Gregory Gifford
Catering Director
Gregory.Gifford@sodexo.com
(831) 582-5084


Bruce Brown
Catering Chef
bruce.brown@sodexo.com
(831) 582-5023

Krystal Laiblin (Bocanegra)
Marketing & Sustainability Manager
kbocanegra@csumb.edu
(831) 582-3852

Kenneth Walker
Retail Manager, Otter Express
kenneth.walker@sodexo.com
(831) 582-5007


Joan De L'Phia
Safety Manager
Joan.DeL'Phia@sodexo.com
831-915-1637


California State University Monterey Bay | Dining Services | 100 Campus Center #16 | Seaside, CA 93955 | tel. (831) 582-3838 | Contact Us